IEEE RAS Technical Committee
Robotic Hand Grasping and Manipulation

Contact

Co-chairs:

co-chair-rod
Matteo Bianchi
Univesity of Pisa, Italy
Email: matteo.bianchi@centropiaggio.unipi.it
co-chair-rod
Jeannette Bohg
Stanford University, USA
Email: bohg@stanford.edu

co-chair-rod
Hyungpil Moon
SungKyunkwan University, Korea
Email: hyungpil@skku.edu
co-chair-rod
Robert Platt
Northeastern University, USA
Email: rplatt@ccs.neu.edu

co-chair-rod
Rich Walker
Shadow Robot Company, UK
Email: rw@shadowrobot.com

Vice-chairs:

co-chair-rod
Hannah Stuart
UC Berkeley
Email: hstuart@berkeley.edu
co-chair-rod
Cristina Piazza
Technical University of Munich
Email: piazza.cristi@gmail.com

co-chair-rod
Uikyum Kim
Ajou University
Email: ukim@ajou.ac.kr
co-chair-rod
Edward Johns
Imperial College London
Email: e.johns@imperial.ac.uk

co-chair-rod
Tucker Hermans
The University of Utah
Email: tucker.hermans@utah.edu

Webmaster:

Jinjae Shin
Sungkyunkwan University. Korea
Email: jinjae92@gmail.com

Steering Committee:

Rod Grupen, University of Massachusetts Amerst, USA
Hyouk Ryeol Choi, SungKyunkwan University, Korea
Marco Gabiccini, Univesity of Pisa, Italy
Yu Sun, University of South Florida, USA